radio is on, a cup of tea is ready, and here I am.

radio is on, a cup of tea is ready, and here I am.
– Stressed [adj]
Yes, it is pretty descriptive how I feel right now. Today is Feb4th, 3 months until “the secret project” launched, and I need to be WELL organized so then the project will go smoothly, and time is just too short. This might be the reason, I feel so stressed. Yes, I need to relax. I hear you!

Anyhow, I better finish up editing photos from the China Tour, so I can think through the “secret project”. Rarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

Photo taken in 下北沢, Shimokitazawa, Japan by Nikon D7000

Leave a Reply

