iPhone Cases

I’ve tried several different cases for my super iPhone4 and the latest one is HelloKitty, the bulky red one. Yes, I hear you; It’s so not me, perhaps it supposed to be a joke. To put on something that was so not me. Well, for the first month, I was pretty cool with the bulky red kitty. Perhaps as days passed by, I started to feeling not right to carry it around, it’s really SO NOT ME…

And this morning, I came across Elasty, a mobile phone cover designed by Yoori Koo. It’s a silicone bumper fitted with elastic strips which allow you to tuck in bills, pens, headphone or even credit cards on the back of iphone4.  Koo’s inspiration is pretty straight forward as with using rubber bands to bundle everything together, he got a place as silver winner of the 2011 Belkin Design competition 🙂 You reckon Elasty will be “so me” ?

Also I  had a blissful time with ZO-EE & Heaven Please yesterday, talking about upcoming project and I go EXCITED 🙂 It’s so good to have them in my life being so supportive!

 


 
 
 
Leave a Reply

