créaturedekeis+collegien-shop+baggubag=1Sundayafternoon

The weather hasn’t been nice in HK, been raining and so whenever I go, just WET… erh not a good feeling at all…

This Sunday I was planning to visit some friends @ Tai Ping Shan street, Sheung Wan then turning into a shopping Sunday. First stop was konzepp , i got my baggubag at there. Then followed by Loveramics – to get my sockies shoes by collegien, bang bang!!  It was really tough to say NO… so I got a pair… Well, yes, at that point, I hadn’t met my friends still, which means I wasnt @ Tai Ping Shan Street yet. By the time, I reached to Tai Ping Shan Street, my friends were “waiting”, actually shopping indeed…where I also got my last item by creature de kei . I love every single thing I got perhaps I feel a bit guilty … oh well.

Comfortable and fashionable slipper socks with an ergonomic sole.

Comfortable and fashionable slipper socks with an ergonomic sole.

 a baggu bag

this is my favorite by creature de keis

listening: Euphoria – silence in everywhere

Leave a Reply

